College of Computer Information Technology Faculty

Prof.Laiali Almazaydeh

Professor /Dean

Prof. Firas Alkhaldi

Professor / Program Director - Master Of Knowledge Management

Prof. Abedallah Abualkishik

Dr. Abedallah Abualkishik

Associate Professor / Department Chair - Computer Science

Dr. Ibrahim Abualsondos

Assistant Professor/Department Chair of ITM

Dr. Amer Ibrahim

Assistant Professor

Dr. Mohammad Al Nasar

Assistant Professor

Dr. Rami Ahmed

Assistant Professor

Dr. Rasha Almajed

Assistant Professor

Dr. Ibrahim Alnajjar

Assistant Professor