Mr. Haytham Mohamed

Instructor, College of Business Administration

haytham_omar_abdelakher_mohamed_50944a57a098f385fee8c83e6dd982d6Mr. Haytham Mohamed holds Master of Science “MSc” degree in Global supply chain management from Bordeaux Ecole de management, Bordeaux, France.

He started his career working for five years as a procurement and contracting specialist in the oil and gas industry, after being an acting procurement manager. Having more than 6 years experience in Procurement, Contracts, Tendering and Supply Chain Management.

In September 2015, Mr. Mohamed has joined the AUE as a trainer and academic Instructor in Logistics & Supply Chain Management at the College of Business Administration.


(05) 29314577

Block 7, 1st Floor, 34


Dr. Mounir Kehal

Associate Professor / Dean

Dr. Kevin Heisy

Associate Professor / Associate Dean

Prof. Assem Tharwat

Professor / Director of Promotion

Prof. Miroslav Mateev

Professor / Interim Vice President for Research and Advancement

Prof. Mageed Hussain

Professor / MBA Program Director

Dr. Abdul Hadi Al Khasawneh

Associate Professor

Dr. Tawfik Zeki

Associate Professor

Dr. Tahir Masood

Associate Professor

Dr. Shaniz Bashir

Associate Professor

Dr. Akram Haddad

Associate Professor

Dr. Mahesh Pillai

Associate Professor

Dr. Narcisa Mosteanu

Associate Professor

Ms. Lindsey Griffith

Assistant Professor

Dr. Nikolina Ljepava

Assistant Professor

Dr. Anna Tarabasz

Assistant Professor

Dr. Asma Salman

Associate Professor / Department Chair of Accounting, Finance, Insurance and…

Dr. Azzam Hannoon

Assistant Professor

Dr. Marija Ristic

Assistant Professor

Dr. Edyta Skibińska

Assistant Professor

Dr. Julie Ferrand

Assistant Professor

Dr. Kiran Nair

Assistant Professor

Dr. Asli Milla

Assistant Professor

Dr. Aleksandar Aleksic

Assistant Professor

Mr. Nauman Munir


Download Premium Magento Themes Free | download premium wordpress themes free | giay nam dep | giay luoi nam | giay nam cong so | giay cao got nu | giay the thao nu